Web Analytics

07488 Tirumala Festival Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 07488 Tirumala Festival Special train departs from Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP) at 14:00 and reaches Kadapa (HX) at 7:00.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 07488 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Departure 14:00
Destination Kadapa (HX)
Arrival 7:00

 07488 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 17h 0m
Stoppage 31 Halts
Travel Distance 872 km
Average Speed 51 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 07487

How to check the seat availability of special train 07488?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Tirumala Festival Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code VSKP in From Station
  • Enter the code HX in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment