Web Analytics

08448 Hirakhand Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 08448 Hirakhand Special train departs from Koraput Junction (KRPU) at 17:30 and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 9:45.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 08448 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Koraput Junction (KRPU)
Departure 17:30
Destination Bhubaneswar (BBS)
Arrival 9:45

 08448 Train Running Days

Departure Days T T S
Duration 16h 15m
Stoppage 25 Halts
Travel Distance 798 km
Average Speed 49 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 08447

How to check the seat availability of special train 08448?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Hirakhand Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code KRPU in From Station
  • Enter the code BBS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment