Web Analytics

08463 Prasanti Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on June 13, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 08463 Prasanti COVID-19 Special (PT) train departs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 5:40 and reaches KSR Bengaluru City Junction (SBC) at 11:40.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 08463 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Bhubaneswar (BBS)
Departure 5:40
Destination KSR Bengaluru City Junction (SBC)
Arrival 11:40

 08463 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 30h 0m
Stoppage 42 Halts
Travel Distance 1548 km
Average Speed 52 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 08464

How to check the seat availability of special train 08463?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Prasanti COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code BBS in From Station
  • Enter the code SBC in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment