Web Analytics

08464 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 13, 2022

08464 Prasanti Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 08464 Prasanti COVID-19 Special (PT) train departs from KSR Bengaluru City Junction (SBC) at 13:40 and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 18:50.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 08464 Train Departure & Arrival

Source KSR Bengaluru City Junction (SBC)
Departure 13:40
Destination Bhubaneswar (BBS)
Arrival 18:50

 08464 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 29h 10m
Stoppage 41 Halts
Travel Distance 1548 km
Average Speed 53 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

Click to view Return Train 08463

How to check the seat availability of special train 08464?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Prasanti COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code SBC in From Station
  • Enter the code BBS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment