Web Analytics

08479 Bhubaneswar – Tirupati Puja Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 08479 Bhubaneswar – Tirupati Puja Special train departs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 12:10 and reaches Tirupati (TPTY) at 8:10.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 08479 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Bhubaneswar (BBS)
Departure 12:10
Destination Tirupati (TPTY)
Arrival 8:10

 08479 Train Running Days

Departure Days S
Duration 20h 0m
Stoppage 19 Halts
Travel Distance 1181 km
Average Speed 59 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 08480

How to check the seat availability of special train 08479?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Bhubaneswar – Tirupati Puja Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code BBS in From Station
  • Enter the code TPTY in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment