Web Analytics

08480 Tirupati – Bhubaneswar Puja Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 08480 Tirupati – Bhubaneswar Puja Special train departs from Tirupati (TPTY) at 10:25 and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 5:55.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 08480 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Tirupati (TPTY)
Departure 10:25
Destination Bhubaneswar (BBS)
Arrival 5:55

 08480 Train Running Days

Departure Days S
Duration 19h 30m
Stoppage 19 Halts
Travel Distance 1181 km
Average Speed 61 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 08479

How to check the seat availability of special train 08480?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Tirupati – Bhubaneswar Puja Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code TPTY in From Station
  • Enter the code BBS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment