Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

08504 Visakhapatnam – Araku Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 08504 Visakhapatnam – Araku Special train departs from Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP) at 6:45 and reaches Araku (ARK) at 10:55.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 08504 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Departure 6:45
Destination Araku (ARK)
Arrival 10:55

 08504 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 4h 10m
Stoppage 4 Halts
Travel Distance 131 km
Average Speed 31 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 08503

How to check the seat availability of special train 08504?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Visakhapatnam – Araku Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code VSKP in From Station
  • Enter the code ARK in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment