Web Analytics

08505 Visakhapatnam – Sainagar Shirdi Special (PT) Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 08505 Visakhapatnam – Sainagar Shirdi Special (PT) train departs from Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP) at 8:20 and reaches Sainagar Shirdi Terminal (SNSI) at 10:45.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 08505 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Departure 8:20
Destination Sainagar Shirdi Terminal (SNSI)
Arrival 10:45

 08505 Train Running Days

Departure Days T
Duration 26h 25m
Stoppage 21 Halts
Travel Distance 1400 km
Average Speed 53 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 08506

How to check the seat availability of special train 08505?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Visakhapatnam – Sainagar Shirdi Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code VSKP in From Station
  • Enter the code SNSI in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment