Web Analytics

08506 Sainagar Shirdi – Visakhapatnam Special (PT) Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 08506 Sainagar Shirdi – Visakhapatnam Special (PT) train departs from Sainagar Shirdi Terminal (SNSI) at 19:35 and reaches Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP) at 21:40.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 08506 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Sainagar Shirdi Terminal (SNSI)
Departure 19:35
Destination Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Arrival 21:40

 08506 Train Running Days

Departure Days F
Duration 26h 5m
Stoppage 21 Halts
Travel Distance 1400 km
Average Speed 54 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 08505

How to check the seat availability of special train 08506?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Sainagar Shirdi – Visakhapatnam Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code SNSI in From Station
  • Enter the code VSKP in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment