Web Analytics

08507 Rayagada – Visakhapatnam COVID – 19 Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 08507 Rayagada – Visakhapatnam COVID – 19 Special train departs from Rayagada (RGDA) at 5:15 and reaches Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP) at 9:25.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 08507 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Rayagada (RGDA)
Departure 5:15
Destination Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Arrival 9:25

 08507 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 4h 10m
Stoppage 6 Halts
Travel Distance 186 km
Average Speed 45 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 08508

How to check the seat availability of special train 08507?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Rayagada – Visakhapatnam COVID – 19 Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code RGDA in From Station
  • Enter the code VSKP in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment