Web Analytics

08561 Visakhapatnam – Kacheguda Special Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 08561 Visakhapatnam – Kacheguda Special train departs from Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP) at 18:40 and reaches Kacheguda (KCG) at 7:25.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 08561 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Departure 18:40
Destination Kacheguda (KCG)
Arrival 7:25

 08561 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 12h 45m
Stoppage 16 Halts
Travel Distance 702 km
Average Speed 55 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 08562

How to check the seat availability of special train 08561?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Visakhapatnam – Kacheguda Special train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code VSKP in From Station
  • Enter the code KCG in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment