Web Analytics

08562 Kacheguda – Visakhapatnam Special (PT) Train Time Table and Route

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 08562 Kacheguda – Visakhapatnam Special (PT) train departs from Kacheguda (KCG) at 18:25 and reaches Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP) at 6:50.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2021

 08562 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Kacheguda (KCG)
Departure 18:25
Destination Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Arrival 6:50

 08562 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 12h 25m
Stoppage 17 Halts
Travel Distance 702 km
Average Speed 57 km/hr

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Click to view Return Train 08561

How to check the seat availability of special train 08562?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Kacheguda – Visakhapatnam Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code KCG in From Station
  • Enter the code VSKP in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.

Leave a Comment