Web Analytics

10111 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 24, 2022

10111 Konkan Kanya Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Konkan Railway, train number 10111 Konkan Kanya Express (PT) train departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) at 23:05  and reaches Madgaon Junction (MAO) at 12:10.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 10111 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Departure 23:05
Destination Madgaon Junction (MAO)
Arrival 12:10

 10111 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 13 Hours 05 Minutes
Stoppage 17 Halts
Travel Distance 581 km
Average Speed 44 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 10111?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Konkan Kanya Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code CSMT in From Station
  • Enter the code MAO in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.