Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

12003 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 30, 2022

12003 Lucknow Jn – New Delhi Swarn Shatabdi Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Northern Railway, train number 12003 Lucknow Jn – New Delhi Swarn Shatabdi Express (PT) train departs from Lucknow Junction NER (LJN) at 15:35  and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 22:20.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12003 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Lucknow Junction NER (LJN)
Departure 15:35
Destination New Delhi (NDLS)
Arrival 22:20

 12003 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 6 Hours 45 Minutes
Stoppage 5 Halts
Travel Distance 512 km
Average Speed 76 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12003?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Lucknow Jn – New Delhi Swarn Shatabdi Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code LJN in From Station
  • Enter the code NDLS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.