Web Analytics

12008 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 24, 2022

12008 Mysuru – MGR Chennai Central Shatabdi Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 12008 Mysuru – MGR Chennai Central Shatabdi Express (PT) train departs from Mysuru Junction (MYS) at 14:15  and reaches MGR Chennai Central (MAS) at 21:30.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12008 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Mysuru Junction (MYS)
Departure 14:15
Destination MGR Chennai Central (MAS)
Arrival 21:30

 12008 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 7 Hours 15 Minutes
Stoppage 2 Halts
Travel Distance 497 km
Average Speed 68 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12008?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Mysuru – MGR Chennai Central Shatabdi Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code MYS in From Station
  • Enter the code MAS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.