Web Analytics

12009 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 18, 2022

12009 Shatapdi Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 12009 Shatapdi Express Special (PT) train departs from Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) at 06:10 and reaches Gandhinagar Capital (GNC) at 13:25.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12009 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Mumbai Central (MMCT)
Departure 06:10
Destination Gandhinagar Capital (GNC)
Arrival 13:25

 12009 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 7 Hours 15 Minutes
Stoppage 8 Halts
Travel Distance 522 km
Average Speed 72 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12009?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Shatapdi Express Special COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code MMCT in From Station
  • Enter the code GNC in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.