Web Analytics

12011 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 23, 2022

12011 New Delhi – Kalka Shatabdi Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Northern Railway, train number 12011 New Delhi – Kalka Shatabdi Express (PT) train departs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 07:40 and reaches Kalka (KLK) at 11:40.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12011 Train Departure & Arrival

Source New Delhi (NDLS)
Departure 07:40
Destination Kalka (KLK)
Arrival 11:40

 12011 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 4 Hours 00 Minutes
Stoppage 4 Halts
Travel Distance 269 km
Average Speed 67 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12011?

  • To check the current status seat availability of New Delhi – Kalka Shatabdi Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code NDLS in From Station
  • Enter the code KLK in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.