Web Analytics

12051 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 25, 2022

12051 Mumbai CSMT – Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Central Railway, train number 12051 Mumbai CSMT – Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express (PT) train departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) at 05:10 and reaches Madgaon Junction (MAO) at 16:30.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12051 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Departure 05:10
Destination Madgaon Junction (MAO)
Arrival 16:30

 12051 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 11 Hours 10 Minutes
Stoppage 8 Halts
Travel Distance 572 km
Average Speed 51 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12051?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Mumbai CSMT – Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code CSMT in From Station
  • Enter the code MAO in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.