Web Analytics

12140 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on July 1, 2022

12140 Sewagram SF Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Central Railway, train number 12140 Sewagram SF Express (PT) train departs from Nagpur Junction (NGP) at 21:30 and reaches Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) at 12:00.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12140 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Nagpur Junction (NGP)
Departure 21:30
Destination Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Arrival 12:00

 12140 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 14 Hours 30 Minutes
Stoppage 24 Halts
Travel Distance 833 km
Average Speed 57 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12140?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Sewagram SF Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code NGP in From Station
  • Enter the code CSMT in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.