Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

12217 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on July 1, 2022

12217 Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Northern Railway, train number 12217 Kerala Sampark Kranti Express (PT) train departs from Kochuveli (KCVL) at 04:50 and reaches Chandigarh Junction (CDG) at 09:50.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12217 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Kochuveli (KCVL)
Departure 04:50
Destination Chandigarh Junction (CDG)
Arrival 09:50

 12217 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 19 Hours 10 Minutes
Stoppage 5 Halts
Travel Distance 1402 km
Average Speed 73 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12217?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Kerala Sampark Kranti Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code KCVL in From Station
  • Enter the code CDG in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.