Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

12218 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 25, 2022

12218 Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 12218 Kerala Sampark Kranti Express (PT) train departs from Chandigarh Junction (CDG) at 09:20 and reaches Kochuveli (KCVL) at 14:30.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12218 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Chandigarh Junction (CDG)
Departure 09:20
Destination Kochuveli (KCVL)
Arrival 14:30

 12218 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 53 Hours 10 Minutes
Stoppage 22 Halts
Travel Distance 3090 km
Average Speed 58 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12218?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Kerala Sampark Kranti Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code CDG in From Station
  • Enter the code KCVL in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.