Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

12257 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on July 1, 2022

12257 Yesvantpur – Kochuveli Garib Rath Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In South Western Railway, train number 12257 Yesvantpur – Kochuveli Garib Rath Express (PT) train departs from Yesvantpur Junction (YPR) at 20:45 and reaches Kochuveli (KCVL) at 13:10.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12257 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Departure 20:45
Destination Kochuveli (KCVL)
Arrival 13:10

 12257 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 16 Hours 25 Minutes
Stoppage 17 Halts
Travel Distance 801 km
Average Speed 49 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12257?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Yesvantpur – Kochuveli Garib Rath Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code YPR in From Station
  • Enter the code KCVL in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.