Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

12289 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on July 1, 2022

12289 Mumbai CSMT – Nagpur Duronto Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Central Railway, train number 12289 Mumbai CSMT – Nagpur Duronto Express (PT) train departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) at 20:15 and reaches Nagpur Junction (NGP) at 07:20.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12289 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Departure 20:15
Destination Nagpur Junction (NGP)
Arrival 07:20

 12289 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 11 Hours 05 Minutes
Stoppage 3 Halts
Travel Distance 833 km
Average Speed 75 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12289?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Mumbai CSMT – Nagpur Duronto Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code CSMT in From Station
  • Enter the code NGP in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.