Web Analytics

12604 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 29, 2022

12604 Hyderabad – MGR Chennai Central SF Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Southern Railway, train number 12604 Hyderabad – MGR Chennai Central SF Express (PT) train departs from Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB) at 16:45  and reaches MGR Chennai Central (MAS) at 05:40.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12604 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (HYB)
Departure 16:45
Destination MGR Chennai Central (MAS)
Arrival 05:40

 12604 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 12 Hours 55 Minutes
Stoppage 17 Halts
Travel Distance 716 km
Average Speed 55 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12604?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Hyderabad – MGR Chennai Central SF Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code HYB in From Station
  • Enter the code MAS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.