Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

12605 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 25, 2022

12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Southern Railway, train number 12605 Pallavan SuperFast Express (PT) train departs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 15:45 and reaches Karaikkudi Junction (KKDI) at 22:35.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12605 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Chennai Egmore (MS)
Departure 15:45
Destination Karaikkudi Junction (KKDI)
Arrival 22:35

 12605 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 5 Hours 00 Minutes
Stoppage 9 Halts
Travel Distance 337 km
Average Speed 67 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12605?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Pallavan SuperFast Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code MS in From Station
  • Enter the code KKDI in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.