Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

12608 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on July 1, 2022

12608 Lalbagh SF Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In South Western Railway, train number 12608 Lalbagh SF Express (PT) train departs from KSR Bengaluru City Junction (SBC) at 06:20 and reaches MGR Chennai Central (MAS) at 12:15.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12608 Train Departure & Arrival

Source KSR Bengaluru City Junction (SBC)
Departure 06:20
Destination MGR Chennai Central (MAS)
Arrival 12:15

 12608 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 5 Hours 55 Minutes
Stoppage 11 Halts
Travel Distance 359 km
Average Speed 61 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12608?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Lalbagh SF Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code SBC in From Station
  • Enter the code MASin To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.