Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

12609 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 25, 2022

12609 MGR Chennai Central – Mysuru SF Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In South Western Railway, train number 12609 MGR Chennai Central – Mysuru SF Express (PT) train departs from MGR Chennai Central (MAS) at 13:35  and reaches Mysuru Junction (MYS) at 22:50.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12609 Train Departure & Arrival

Source MGR Chennai Central (MAS)
Departure 13:35
Destination Mysuru Junction (MYS)
Arrival 22:50

 12609 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 9 Hours 15 Minutes
Stoppage 23 Halts
Travel Distance 497 km
Average Speed 54 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12609?

  • To check the current status seat availability of MGR Chennai Central – Mysuru SF Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code MAS in From Station
  • Enter the code MYS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.