Web Analytics

12632 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on July 1, 2022

12632 Nellai SF Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Southern Railway, train number 12632 Nellai SF Express (PT) train departs from Tirunelveli Junction (TEN) at 19:50 and reaches Chennai Egmore (MS) at 06:35.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12632 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Tirunelveli Junction (TEN)
Departure 19:50
Destination Chennai Egmore (MS)
Arrival 06:35

 12632 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 10 Hours 45 Minutes
Stoppage 14 Halts
Travel Distance 650 km
Average Speed 60 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12632?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Nellai SF Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code TEN in From Station
  • Enter the code MS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.