Web Analytics

12635 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 25, 2022

12635 Vaigai Superfast Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 12635 Vaigai Superfast Express (PT) train departs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 13:50 and reaches Madurai Junction (MDU) at 21:15.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12635 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Chennai Egmore (MS)
Departure 13:50
Destination Madurai Junction (MDU)
Arrival 21:15

 12635 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 7 Hours 25 Minutes
Stoppage 9 Halts
Travel Distance 493 km
Average Speed 66 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12635?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Vaigai Superfast Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code MS in From Station
  • Enter the code MDU in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.