Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

12653 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on July 1, 2022

12653 Rock Fort SF Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Southern Railway, train number 12653 Rock Fort SF Express (PT) train departs from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 23:35  and reaches Tiruchirappalli Junction (TPJ) at 04:55.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12653 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Chennai Egmore (MS)
Departure 23:35
Destination Tiruchirappalli Junction (TPJ)
Arrival 04:55

 12653 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 5 Hours 20 Minutes
Stoppage 9 Halts
Travel Distance 337 km
Average Speed 63 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12653?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Rock Fort SF Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code MS in From Station
  • Enter the code TPJ in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.