Web Analytics

12785 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 24, 2022

12785 Kacheguda – Mysuru SF Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In South Central Railway, train number 12785 Kacheguda – Mysuru SF Express (PT) train departs from Kacheguda (KCG) at 19:05 and reaches Mysuru Junction (MYS) at 09:35.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12785 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Kacheguda (KCG)
Departure 19:05
Destination Mysuru Junction (MYS)
Arrival 09:35

 12785 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 11 Hours 20 Minutes
Stoppage 15 Halts
Travel Distance 626 km
Average Speed 55 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12785?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Kacheguda – Mysuru SF Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code KCG in From Station
  • Enter the code MYS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.