Web Analytics

12958 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 18, 2022

12958 Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Western Railway, train number 12958 Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express (PT) train departs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 19:55  and reaches Ahmedabad (ADI) at 08:45.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 12958 Train Departure & Arrival

Source New Delhi (NDLS)
Departure 19:55
Destination Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
Arrival 08:45

 12958 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 12 Hours 50 Minutes
Stoppage 9 Halts
Travel Distance 935 km
Average Speed 73 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 12958?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code NDLS in From Station
  • Enter the code ADI in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.