Web Analytics

14702 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 27, 2022

14702 Amrapur Aravali Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In North Western Railway, train number 14702 Amrapur Aravali Express (PT) train departs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 21:00 and reaches Shri Ganganagar Junction (SGNR) at 04:15.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 14702 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
Departure 21:00
Destination Shri Ganganagar Junction (SGNR)
Arrival 04:15

 14702 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 31 Hours 15 Minutes
Stoppage 47 Halts
Travel Distance 1611 km
Average Speed 52 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 14702?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Amrapur Aravali Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code BDTS in From Station
  • Enter the code SGNR in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.