Web Analytics

16022 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 28, 2022

16022 Kaveri Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Southern Railway, train number 16022 Kaveri Express (PT) train departs from Mysuru Junction (MYS) at 21:00 and reaches MGR Chennai Central (MAS) at 06:45.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 16022 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Mysuru Junction (MYS)
Departure 21:00
Destination MGR Chennai Central (MAS)
Arrival 06:45

 16022 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 9 Hours 45 Minutes
Stoppage 20 Halts
Travel Distance 497 km
Average Speed 51 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 16022?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Kaveri Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code MYS in From Station
  • Enter the code MAS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.