Web Analytics

16106 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 23, 2022

16106 Tiruchendur – Chennai Egmore Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Southern Railway, train number 16106 Tiruchendur – Chennai Egmore Express (PT) train departs from Tiruchendur (TCN) at 19:10 and reaches Chennai Egmore (MS) at 10:30.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 16106 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Tiruchendur (TCN)
Departure 19:10
Destination Chennai Egmore (MS)
Arrival 10:30

 16106 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 15 Hours 20 Minutes
Stoppage 26 Halts
Travel Distance 776 km
Average Speed 51 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 16106?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Tiruchendur – Chennai Egmore Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code TCN in From Station
  • Enter the code MS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.