Web Analytics

16231 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 30, 2022

16231 Mayiladuturai – Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In South Western Railway, train number 16231 Mayiladuturai – Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express (PT) train departs from Mayiladuturai (MV) at 17:55  and reaches Mysuru Junction (MYS) at 09:10.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 16231 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Mayiladuturai (MV)
Departure 17:55
Destination Mysuru Junction (MYS)
Arrival 09:10

 16231 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 11 Hours 45 Minutes
Stoppage 17 Halts
Travel Distance 539 km
Average Speed 46 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 16231?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Mayiladuturai – Mysuru (Thanjavur) Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code MV in From Station
  • Enter the code MYS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.