Web Analytics

16316 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 28, 2022

16316 Kochuveli – Mysuru Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Southern Railway, train number 16316 Kochuveli – Mysuru Express (PT) train departs from Kochuveli (KCVL) at 16:45 and reaches Mysuru Junction (MYS) at 11:20.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 16316 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Kochuveli (KCVL)
Departure 16:45
Destination Mysuru Junction (MYS)
Arrival 11:20

 16316 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 15 Hours 45 Minutes
Stoppage 20 Halts
Travel Distance 824 km
Average Speed 52 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 16316?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Kochuveli – Mysuru Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code KCVL in From Station
  • Enter the code MYS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.