Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

17209 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 28, 2022

17209 Seshadri Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In South Central Railway, train number 17209 Seshadri Express (PT) train departs from KSR Bengaluru City Junction (SBC) at 11:30 and reaches Kakinada Town Junction (CCT) at 06:40.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 17209 Train Departure & Arrival

Source KSR Bengaluru City Junctioin (SBC)
Departure 11:30
Destination Kakinada Town Junction (CCT)
Arrival 06:40

 17209 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 19 Hours 10 Minutes
Stoppage 33 Halts
Travel Distance 960 km
Average Speed 50 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 17209?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Seshadri Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code SBC in From Station
  • Enter the code CCT in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.