Web Analytics

17210 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 28, 2022

17210 Seshadri Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 17210 Seshadri Express (PT) train departs from Kakinada Town Junction (CCT) at 17:25  and reaches KSR Bengaluru City Junction (SBC) at 12:10.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 17210 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Kakinada Town Junction (CCT)
Departure 17:25
Destination KSR Bengaluru City Junction (SBC)
Arrival 12:10

 17210 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 18 Hours 45 Minutes
Stoppage 34 Halts
Travel Distance 960 km
Average Speed 51 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 17210?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Seshadri Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code CCT in From Station
  • Enter the code SBC in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.