Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

17235 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 28, 2022

17235 KSR Bengaluru – Nagercoil Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In South Central Railway, train number 17235 KSR Bengaluru – Nagercoil Express (PT) train departs from KSR Bengaluru City Junction (SBC) at 17:00 and reaches Nagercoil Junction (NCJ) at 07:40.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 17235 Train Departure & Arrival

Source KSR Bengaluru City Junction (SBC)
Departure 17:00
Destination Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Arrival 07:40

 17235 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 14 Hours 40 Minutes
Stoppage 15 Halts
Travel Distance 670 km
Average Speed 46 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 17235?

  • To check the current status seat availability of KSR Bengaluru – Nagercoil Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code SBC in From Station
  • Enter the code NCJ in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.