Web Analytics

17236 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 30, 2022

17236 Nagercoil – KSR Bengaluru Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In South Central Railway, train number 17236 Nagercoil – KSR Bengaluru Express (PT) train departs from Nagercoil Junction (NCJ) at 19:10 and reaches KSR Bengaluru City Junction (SBC) at 09:20.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 17236 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Nagercoil Junction (NCJ)
Departure 19:10
Destination KSR Bengaluru City Junction (SBC)
Arrival 09:20

 17236 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 14 Hours 10 Minutes
Stoppage 14 Halts
Travel Distance 670 km
Average Speed 47 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 17236?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Nagercoil – KSR Bengaluru Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code NCJ in From Station
  • Enter the code SBC in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.