Web Analytics

17488 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 24, 2022

17488 Tirumala Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 17488 Tirumala Express (PT) train departs from Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP) at 14:00 and reaches Kadapa (HX) at 07:00.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 17488 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Departure 14:00
Destination Kadapa (HX)
Arrival 07:00

 17488 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 14 Hours 05 Minutes
Stoppage 28 Halts
Travel Distance 737 km
Average Speed 52 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 17488?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Tirumala Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code VSKP in From Station
  • Enter the code HX in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.