Web Analytics

20806 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 24, 2022

20806 Andhra Pradesh Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In East Coast Railway, train number 20806 Andhra Pradesh Express (PT) train departs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 20:00 and reaches Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP) at 04:10.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 20806 Train Departure & Arrival

Source New Delhi (NDLS)
Departure 20:00
Destination Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Arrival 04:10

 20806 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 32 Hours 10 Minutes
Stoppage 19 Halts
Travel Distance 2101 km
Average Speed 65 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 20806?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Andhra Pradesh Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code NDLS in From Station
  • Enter the code VSKP in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.