Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

22157 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 28, 2022

22157 Mumbai CSMT – Chennai Egmore SF Mail Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Central Railway, train number 22157 Mumbai CSMT – Chennai Egmore SF Mail (PT) train departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) at 22:55  and reaches Chennai Egmore (MS) at 22:15.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 22157 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Departure 22:55
Destination Chennai Egmore (MS)
Arrival 22:15

 22157 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 23 Hours 20 Minutes
Stoppage 32 Halts
Travel Distance 1284 km
Average Speed 55 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 22157?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Mumbai CSMT – Chennai Egmore SF Mail COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code CSMT in From Station
  • Enter the code MS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.