Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

22159 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 28, 2022

22159 Mumbai CSMT – MGR Chennai Central Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Central Railway, train number 22159 Mumbai CSMT – MGR Chennai Central Express (PT) train departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) at 12:45 and reaches MGR Chennai Central (MAS) at 10:50.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 22159 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Departure 12:45
Destination MGR Chennai Central (MAS)
Arrival 10:50

 22159 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 22 Hours 05 Minutes
Stoppage 28 Halts
Travel Distance 1278 km
Average Speed 58 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 22159?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Mumbai CSMT – MGR Chennai Central Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code CSMT in From Station
  • Enter the code MAS in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.