Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

22903 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 28, 2022

22903 Bandra Terminus – Bhuj AC SF Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Western Railway, train number 22903 Bandra Terminus – Bhuj AC SF Express (PT) train departs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 23:45 and reaches Bhuj (BHUJ) at 12:40.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 22903 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
Departure 23:45
Destination Bhuj (BHUJ)
Arrival 12:40

 22903 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 12 Hours 55 Minutes
Stoppage 6 Halts
Travel Distance 840 km
Average Speed 65 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 22903?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Bandra Terminus – Bhuj AC SF Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code BDTS in From Station
  • Enter the code BHUJ in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.