Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

22908 Train Time Table Schedule Details

Last Updated on June 21, 2022

22908 Hapa – Madgaon Weekly SF Express Train Schedule

IRCTC recently published a new list of Covid-19 special trains for all Railway Zones. In Western Railway, train number 22908 Hapa – Madgaon Weekly SF Express (PT) train departs from Hapa (HAPA) at 21:40 and reaches Madgaon Junction (MAO) at 21:00.

Covid-19 Reserved Special Train List Time Schedule 2022

 22908 Train Departure & Arrival

Source Hapa (HAPA)
Departure 21:40
Destination Madgaon Junction (MAO)
Arrival 21:00

 22908 Train Running Days

Departure Days S M T W T F S
Duration 23 Hours 20 Minutes
Stoppage 16 Halts
Travel Distance 1348 km
Average Speed 58 Kilometers per hour

Note: Departure and Arrival timings of the above train are subject to change.

Train is cancelled.

How to check the seat availability of special train 22908?

  • To check the current status seat availability of Hapa – Madgaon Weekly SF Express COVID-19 Special (PT) train as follows:
  • Go to the official website of IRCTC (irctc.co.in)
  • Enter the code HAPA in From Station
  • Enter the code MAO in To Station
  • Select the date of the journey and click the Search button.
  • You can see the availability of seats for all classes on a particular date.