Web Analytics
Train Ticket Booking
Train Ticket Booking

Madgaon to Gorakhpur Express Special Train

Last Updated on March 14, 2022

Madgaon to Gorakhpur Express Special Train [Train no. 05030]

Madgaon to Gorakhpur Special Train | Madgaon to Gorakhpur train

Special Train Number 05030

Train no. 05030 Madgaon Junction to Gorakhpur One way Express Special will leave from Madgaon Junction at 20:00 hrs. on 23rd January 2022, Sunday. Train will reach Gorakhpur at 11:35 hrs on the third day.

✶ Train will halt at Karmali, Thivim, Sawantwadi Road, Kankavali, Ratnagiri, Chiplun, Roha, Panvel, Kalyan Junction, Nasik Road, Bhusaval Junction,  Khandwa, Itarsi Junction, Jabalpur Junction, Katni Junction, Satna Junction , Manikpur Junction, Prayagraj Junction , Varanasi Junction, Mau Junction , Bhatni Junction and Deoria Sadar stations.

✶ Composition: Total 16 Coaches

  • Sleeper – 14 Coaches
  • SLR – 02.

✶ Bookings for the above train will open from 22/01/2022 at all Passenger Reservation System (PRS) Counters and IRCTC Website.

Source: cr.indianrailways.gov.in